C/OThe Companion OfficeAI companion rankings & research

Official documents · Sources checked 2026-10-21

Illustrative preview dataThis article uses vendor documents. Illustrative rankings elsewhere are not hands-on evidence.

Official-document research · Automated review

Replika Pricing: Free, Pro, Ultra and Platinum Explained

Based on vendor documentation and notices; this is not a hands-on performance test.

Replika documents Free Use, Pro, Ultra and Platinum, but its public sources do not provide a complete price schedule for each plan and platform. Pro and Ultra plan-specific prices are not publicly stated in the sources checked. Apple lists Platinum at $89.99 in the US and £66.99 in the UK, without a billing period. Do not turn these entries into monthly or annual quotes.

Sources checked 2026-10-21. This is official-document research, not hands-on testing or a conversation-quality ranking. “Not publicly stated” means the checked public sources do not supply the detail, not that no offer exists.

Plans and what they include

PlanDocumented featuresPrice and period caveat
Free UseFree text chat and avatar customizationNo cost; numerical daily message limits are not publicly stated
ProRomantic Partner status, unblurred messages and photos, premium activities, voice messaging and background calls, image generation and premium voicesPlan-specific web, Apple and Google Play prices and billing periods are not publicly stated
UltraPro features plus vendor-described context-aware replies, emotional expression, daily reflections and saved memoriesAnnual plan documented; plan-specific prices are not publicly stated
PlatinumUltra features plus live video recognition, Training Mode, the mind feature and realistic selfie videosApple US $89.99; Apple UK £66.99; billing period not publicly stated

Sources: subscription overview, free access, Pro features and Ultra features. Feature descriptions are vendor claims, not measured improvements.

Apple purchase labels are not a plan price list

The public listings show the following labels. Generic monthly and annual entries do not identify Pro or Ultra, and listing an entry does not prove every account can buy it.

Exact purchase labelUS storefrontUK storefrontWhat the label establishes
MONTHLY$7.99£7.99Monthly; plan not publicly stated
Monthly$14.99£12.99Monthly; plan not publicly stated
YEARLY$49.99£48.99Yearly; plan not publicly stated
Annual$69.99£59.99Annual; plan not publicly stated
Annual$49.99£43.99Annual; plan not publicly stated
Annual Max SubscriptionNot stated in displayed list£65.99Annual; relationship to Pro, Ultra or Platinum not publicly stated
Replika Platinum$89.99£66.99Plan named; billing period not publicly stated

Sources: US App Store and UK App Store. The currencies, amounts and displayed labels differ by storefront; neither list is a worldwide price. The checked Google Play listing confirms in-app purchases but does not publicly state subscription amounts or periods.

Limits and platform differences

Official pages do not fully agree

The Ultra page still calls Ultra the most advanced subscription, while the overview lists Platinum above it. The change date is not publicly stated. The UK Max purchase label is not proof of a plan rename. Ultra guidance mentions existing Lifetime subscriptions, but current Lifetime purchase availability is not publicly stated.

How to check the price before paying

Start with the official subscription overview, then compare the subscription screen you would actually buy through with the Apple or Google listing for your region. Record the plan name, currency and billing period separately. Do not assign a generic Apple amount to Pro or Ultra, infer Platinum’s period, or treat a US amount as a UK quote. Replika’s public help directs readers to the app and relevant store for actual prices; a complete web or regional schedule remains not publicly stated.

Related research

Sources checked 2026-10-21

Official source observation dates