Official-document research · Automated review
Paradot Pricing: Pro App Store Prices and Free Limits Explained
Based on vendor documentation and notices; this is not a hands-on performance test.
Paradot's retrieved US App Store listing names Paradot Pro Weekly at US$4.99, Paradot Pro 1 month at US$9.99 and Paradot Pro 3 months at US$19.99. It separately lists Paradot Pro Yearly and Paradot Pro 1 year, both at US$39.99. These are indexed official listing prices; current checkout availability is unverified, not confirmed offers available to buy today. Current web and Google Play subscription prices are not publicly stated in the reviewed evidence.
Sources checked 2026-10-25. This guide uses the supplied dated official-source packet, not hands-on testing, checkout inspection or a conversation-quality ranking. “Not publicly stated” means the reviewed official evidence supplies no value, not that a product is unavailable. Product names, billing periods and amounts below retain the source packet's wording; no currency conversion or monthly equivalent is calculated.
App Store: retrieved US and Senegal Pro prices
Evidence status: the retrieved US Apple page was indexed two months before the source check, and the Senegal page last year. The Senegal row is an older retrieved listing. Neither page establishes today's purchasable offers.
| Storefront | Exact listed product | Stated billing period | Displayed price |
|---|---|---|---|
| US | Paradot Pro Weekly | Weekly | US$4.99 |
| US | Paradot Pro 1 month | 1 month | US$9.99 |
| US | Paradot Pro 3 months | 3 months | US$19.99 |
| US | Paradot Pro Yearly | Yearly | US$39.99 |
| US | Paradot Pro 1 year | 1 year | US$39.99 |
| Senegal — older retrieved listing | ParadotPro weekly | Weekly | USD 2.49 |
Sources: US App Store, retrieved query variant and Senegal App Store, older retrieved listing.
The periods come directly from the product labels. They do not establish automatic renewal terms or distinct feature tiers. The two US annual labels remain separate entries rather than being silently merged. The US and Senegal weekly amounts differ, but their different retrieval ages and product spellings prevent attributing that difference solely to regional pricing or a price change.
UK and Australian amounts are not publicly stated in successfully retrieved evidence. Failed page retrievals in the supplied research do not establish regional withdrawal. Do not use the older Senegal amount as a verified current US offer or infer prices for other countries.
Web and Google Play: current prices not publicly stated
| Channel | What the reviewed evidence establishes | Current subscription names, periods and prices |
|---|---|---|
| Web | Accessible company-site content supplied no public subscription table | Not publicly stated |
| Google Play | The listing supports in-app purchases | Not publicly stated |
| App Store | The six named regional purchase entries above | Retrieved listing values only; current checkout availability unverified |
Sources: Paradot website, Google Play and the two Apple listings above. Apple amounts are not Android or web quotes. The historical Android developer reply in the packet is dated June 9, 2023; it does not verify current Android prices, plan names or currency country. It is not used as a current price table here.
Free access, paid benefits and limits
The Senegal Apple listing labels the download Free. A current formal free-plan name and its complete included features are not publicly stated in the reviewed evidence. A free download does not establish an unlimited message allowance.
| Topic | What the supplied official evidence says | What remains not publicly stated |
|---|---|---|
| Free messages and tokens | A Google Play developer reply dated June 9, 2023 mentions “50 tokens a day”; this is historical, not a verified current limit | Today's message cap, reset schedule and token-to-message conversion |
| Pro purchases | The Apple product labels above include Pro | A current entitlement matrix, unlimited-message access, voice allowances, image quotas, memory limits and ad removal |
| Advertised features | Android promotes memory and customization of appearance, personality and relationships; Apple Japan advertises avatar creation and documents “Voice 2.0” | Which features are free or paid and their numerical allowances |
| Advertising | Apple Senegal's content disclosure includes advertising | Whether ads specifically appear on free accounts, whether they are rewarded ads, whether Pro removes them and Android's ad-free status |
Sources: Google Play listing and dated developer reply, US App Store, Japan App Store and Senegal App Store. These are listing descriptions, not tested entitlements. They do not establish free access to every advertised feature or a separate feature tier for each purchase label.
What to confirm before paying
Open the official store or company page for the platform and country you intend to use. Confirm the exact currently purchasable product label, currency, stated billing period, amount, renewal terms and included benefits. Keep US and Senegal entries separate, treat current web and Android amounts as unknown until confirmed, and do not substitute historical token allowances for today's free limits.
Sources checked 2026-10-25
- US App Store, retrieved query variant
- Senegal App Store, older retrieved listing
- Google Play listing and historical developer reply
- Paradot website
- Japan App Store, advertised features
Related research
- Chai pricing: Web Pro, CHAI MAX and App Store costs
- Talkie pricing: Talkie+ plans, App Store costs and free limits
- Kindroid pricing: Standard, Ultra and MAX costs
Official source observation dates
- https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paradot-ai-personal-ai-friend/id6451469304?platform=tv —
- https://apps.apple.com/sn/app/paradot-ai-personal-ai-friend/id6451469304 —
- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.withfeelingai.test —
- https://www.paradot.ai/ —
- https://apps.apple.com/jp/app/paradot-ai-personal-ai-friend/id6451469304 —